Greetings may be deleted from your account via our online administration portal.
When a greeting is not being used, a 'trash' icon will be available to the left of the 'Listen' button.
Simply click on the 'trash' icon to delete the recording.
Please note these steps can only be taken for deleting Main Greetings. To delete extension greetings, please contact Customer Support. An agent would be happy to assist you in removing those.