HELP FILE

Can I put my account on hold?

    Putting your account on hold allows you to keep your phone numbers and settings intact, but turn off all call-handling capabilities. Your account will be charged $5 per month (plus taxes) while it is on hold. To place your account on hold, please contact support.

    When you reactivate your account, your phone numbers, greetings, and settings will be just as you left them. Your phone numbers will not be released back into the national number pool, where any other organization could take them over.