Certainly! On the All Messages tab in the Messages & Calls section, click the “More” link to show options for downloading or forward the recorded message to someone else. The message will be sent with your note via email in mp3 format.
Please note: Voicemails do not stay on your account forever. They are deleted every 30 days. Although, downloading these messages to your computer beforehand is the safest way to back up important information and details.