HELP FILE

What is the "Do Not Disturb" setting?

    When you're logged into the desktop app, we'll always try to reach you there (even if you have a call forwarding schedule set up). You can turn on do not disturb to temporarily send calls straight to voicemail, even while you remain logged in and active on the app.

    To enable or disable the setting, select the setting icon in the desktop app and then enable or disable Do not disturb.