You can block a contact to prevent the caller from reaching your phone number. If a blocked caller tries to reach you, they will hear a "no longer in service" message.
- Tap Contacts in the lower toolbar.
- Select the desired contact.
- Tap the Settings icon (three vertical dots).
- Tap Block Calls.
You can see a list of all blocked contacts under Settings > Blocked Numbers.