How do I delete a user?

Users with admin access can add and remove users on an account. See our video tutorial here

Note: Deleting a user will remove them from your account completely. You may instead wish to leave them on your account but remove their access to certain extensions or admin permissions

  1. Log in to Settings at https://nuui.us.grasshopper.com/Settings
  2. Select the Users tab. If you cannot access the Users tab, then you don't have admin access.
  3. Click Delete next to the desired user. 
  4. When prompted, enter your own account password to confirm your identity and save changes. 

Screen_Shot_2017-07-13_at_1.45.59_PM.png

Note: If you started using Grasshopper prior to June 2011, your account may look different.

  1. Go to My Account.
  2. Click on Users.
  3. Select the user you would like to remove.
  4. Click Edit User Information.
  5. Click Remove User.