HELP FILE

Are the minutes of the forwarded call charged to my account?

    Depending on your plan, minutes are charged from the time your call is connected until the call is ended.

    You will be charged for the entire time a caller is on the line with you, even if you put them back on hold or transfer the call to another extension.

    If you are not sure what plan you are on, simply log into your account. Go to Settings > Account and then you can review your current plan under Your Pricing Plan.